When you decide do cancel your Distribute subscription all your landing pages, embeds, and other products you used within Distribute will stop working. 

We will display "not found" or similar page in place of your content. You will not be able to collect contacts, remarketing lists will stop growing, and your analytics will stop reporting traffic to your pages. 

If you used custom domains they will continue to point to our services until you change that. 


Learn about:

Did this answer your question?