Projects can be completed by one of three events:

  1. You reviewed and accepted the work and downloaded the file.
  2. You used up your three rounds of revisions per projects and do not want to purchase additional revisions.
  3. 30-day feedback window passed, and the project has been auto-accepted.

In all cases you will be able to download the newest revision from your Contellio dashboard. 

Re-opening closed projects

In any case you need to re-open the project in the future you can email support@contellio.com. All additional work done to this project will be billed at an hourly rate of $49. We will confirm with you the estimate every time so that you know and accept the costs.

Learn more about

Did this answer your question?