When we deliver the first version of your project two things will happen:

The 30-day timer starts for your feedback and 3 complimentary rounds of revisions. You can see how many days are left in your Contellio dashboard hovering over the item thumbnail.

To make sure you don’t miss the feedback window we will send notifications through email with increasing frequency.

30-day feedback window.

Once you sign-in, leave feedback on the project, and submit it to Contellio we will stop the timer. 30 days for feedback is reserved for you.
In the extreme case when we don’t hear from you within 30 days after delivering the first version we will close the project and deem it complete.
You'll be able to re-open the project by adding the comments, and buying additional revisions.

Learn more about:

Did this answer your question?